Polygraph Examiners

Jim Adams
Adams Polygraph
POB 189
Byron, CA 94514
E-Mail:
jimpolygraphman@sbcglobal.net


Anselmo "Sam" Angulo
451 W. Bonita Ave
Suite #12
San Dimas, CA 91773
909.971.9343
909.292.8185 cell
E-Mail: d.f.polygraph@aol.com


Ryan Angulo
451 W. Bonita Ave
Suite #12
San Dimas, CA 91773
909.239.8631
E-Mail: rangulo1@verizon.net


Alejandro Barba
P.O. Box 1296
Hilmar, California 95324
209.620.9289
Alex@polygraphpros.com


Oscar Bermudez
Bermudez Polygraph
167 Lambert Street, #108
Oxnard, CA 93036
805.890.1801
805.988.9783 fax
obermudez728@verizon.net


James Black
Western Polygraph
San Diego, CA
760.315.6050
polygraph50@gmail.com


Joe Bodnar
Joseph G. Bodnar Polygraph
Redlands, CA.
909.557.3594
E-Mail: b6260@verizon.net


John Booth
Confidential Polygraph
40101 Monterey Ave Suite B-1 #399
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
760.383.1035
www.confidentialpolygraph.net
jbooth@confidentialpolygraph.net


Darryl Bullens
CPE, CTF, CCLO, CCPA
Mobile Device Forensics,
Cell Phone Technology,
Cell Tower Mapping & Polygraph

Forensic Technologies, Inc.
9434 Chesapeake Dr., Ste 1210
San Diego, CA 92123
Tel: 619.235.6691
email: darryl@sdpolygraph.com


Kathleen M. Cardwell
760.963.2997
kmc4cain@verizon.net


Rafael Chavez
12131 Beaty Avenue
Norwalk, CA 90650
323.519.5011
Email: raychavez704@gmail.com


Michelle Coley
Supervising Polygraph Examiner
San Bernardino County Sheriff’s Department
(909) 387-0625
mreed@sbcsd.org


Robert K. Cox
Channel Islands Polygraph
& Investigations, Inc.
300 East Esplanade Drive, Suite 955
Oxnard, CA 93036
Phone: 805.981.3941
Email: cipolygraph@gmail.com


Gregory A. Cundiff
Cundiff & Associates
P.O. Box 221217
Sacramento, Ca. 95822
916.396.3908
Gregcundifffpe@yahoo.com


Joe E. Delia
Joe Mar Polygraph Investigative Services
Southern California Area
Cell: 661.209.0582
E-Mail: PIDelia@aol.com


Alisa D. Doran
Doran Polygraph Services
5271 Scotts Valley Drive, Suite 13B
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
408.315.2710
Website: www.doranpolygraphservices.com
email: alisa@doranpolygraphservices.com

Larry Dorsey
42103 50th Street West #3364
Quartz Hill, CA 93536
West Cost Polygraph
(619) 736-4988 (Work)
(888) 351-6173 (Fax)
westcoastpolygraph@gmail.com

Tom Dorsey
Dorsey’s Polygraph Service
P. O. Box 7458
Redlands, CA. 92375
909.435-5690
E-Mail: tdorsey302@aol.com


Kelly Duhs
Ventura Polygraph & Investigations
Moorpark, California
805.432.3540
venturapolygraph@gmail.com


Candace Elder
CNC Polygraph
34228 Yucaipa Blvd. #205
Yucaipa,CA 92399
909.797.2666
E-Mail: candee@cncpolygraph.com


John C. Flentz
27201 Puerto Real
Suite 300
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
949-463-4036
jcflentz@gmail.com



Robert Foster
1735 N. First Street #104
San Jose, CA 95112
408.644.7262
RFoster@Atlasps.org
Website: Atlasps.org

Dr. Edward I. Gelb Ph.D.
Intercept Inc.
4201 Wilshire Blvd., #335
Los Angeles, CA. 90010
323.932.0200
323.932.0706 fax
E-Mail:interceptia@aol.com


Yolanda Gellis
Truth Be Told Polygraph
1033 East Imperial Hwy. Suite E-10
Brea, California 92821
562.900.5366
714.882.5130 FAX
http://www.tbtpolygraph.com
E-Mail: tbtpolygraph@yahoo.com

Janene Gordon, M.A.
P. O. Box 1954
Discovery Bay, CA. 94514
Tel: 925.516.4767
Cell: 925.550.5709
E-Mail: jegordon66@aol.com


Heather Hardee
P.O. Box 186
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
831.596.7226
Email: hardeepolyraph@gmail.com

Bob Heard

1232 N. Monte Vista Ave. Ste #2
Upland, CA 91786
951.203.0183
Bobthepolyguy@aol.com


Ronald Hilley
Ronald W. Hilley Polygraph Service
P.O. Box 5967
Concord CA 94524
925.930.8460
E-Mail: ronhilley@comcast.net


Gary Hoss
GHB Polygraph Services
P.O. Box 1332
Redwood City, CA. 94064
650.704.2353
E-Mail: ghoss7@msn.com


Roderick “Rick” Jordan
RF Jordan & Associates, Inc.
13445 Medicine Man Trail
Molt, Montana 59057
406.669.3353
E-Mail: rick@rfjordan.com
Website: www.jordanpolygraph.com


Thomas P. Kinney
P.O. Box 723082
San Diego, CA 92172-3082
858.603.8909
E-Mail: kinney.thomas@sbcglobal.net


Melvin King
Expert Polygraph Services
559.593.2396
contact@polygraphpros.com


Cynthia Kirby
Contra Costa County Sheriff
110 Blue Ridge Drive Suite 170
Martinez, CA 94553
925.998.3074
Email: ckpolygraph@gmail.com


Jeff Lierly
Mansfield, Lierly & Assoc.
7625 Sunrise Boulevard, Suite 214
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
(530) 510-3989 (work)
(530) 510-3989 (cell)
lierlypolygraph@gmail.com
Stacy Robert MacFarlane
Tri-Valley Polygraph
6709 Southfront Dr.
Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 961-4905
trivalleypolygraph@gmail.com

Nick Manfredi
Insight Polygraph Professionals
392 Orange Show Lane
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909) 918-6202
nmanfredi@insightpolygraph.com

Rex McEvoy

Applied Polygraph
9454 Wilshite Blvd. Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310.927.7236
310.888.4018  FAX
E-Mail: RmcEvoy@appliedpolygraph.com
website: www.appliedpolygraph.com

John E. Odum
3940-7 Broad Street #123
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805.602.1382
E-Mail: john@cuestapolygraph.com
Website:http://www.cuestapolygraph.com


David Ower
DO Polygraph, Inc.
3388 Regional Pkwy, Ste. C
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707.800.9911
Email: david@dopolygraph.com
Website: www.dopolygraph.com

Debbie Peecook
Los Carneros Investigative Services
1670 Los Carneros Ave.
Napa, CA 94559
(707) 337-6061
debbiepeecook@gmail.com

Pete Perrin

Perrin & Associates
P. O. Box 1201
Lake Forrest, CA. 92609-1201
949.770.7890
E-Mail: polygraphpete@netzero.com


Bobby Rachel
Polygraph Services
PO Box 191
Streetman, TX 75859
817-455-8420 (TX)
916-806-3066 (CA)
972-965-4942 (TX)
Email: polygraphservices@gmail.com
Web: www.psiamerica.org


Cynthia L. Saenz
855 N. Lark Ellen Ave., Ste K
West Covina, CA 91791
Ph: 951.520.5020 Ext: 2000
Cynthia@omegapolygraph.com


Paul T. Saenz
855 N. Lark Ellen Ave., Ste K
West Covina, CA 91791
Ph: 951.520.5020 Ext: 2001
Paul@omegapolygraph.com


Dharam K. Samra
San Diego Police Department
1401 Broadway, MS 725
San Diego, CA 92101
EMail: dsamra@pd.sandiego.gov


Martin Schermerhorn
Truth or Lie Polygraph
107 W. Huntington Dr., Suite D
Arcadia, CA. 91007
909.398.1228
909.815.0199
E-Mail: truthorlie@iwon.com


John Tefft
9434 Chesapeake Drive
San Diego, CA. 92123
619-980-0081
Email: paladinpoly@yahoo.com
Website: www.paladinpolygraph.com


Shon Thurman
JNE Polygraph
333 H Street, Suite 5000
Chula Vista, CA 91910
619.500.3376
https://www.jnepolygraph.com
jnepolygraph@gmail.com

Ted Todd

TTI Polygraph Truth-Technology-Intercept
PO Box 152
Benicia Ca 94510
707.334.5897
Website:  www.tedtodd.net


Ervin L. Youngblood
415 W. Foothill Blvd., Suite 115
Claremont, CA 91711
(909) 626-1600
ervom@aol.com