California Association of Polygraph Examiners

.California Association of Polygraph ExaminersPolygraph ExaminersPolygraphersPolygraphs
 
   
These below listed California Association of Polygraph Examiners have maintained their CAPE mandatory continuing education requirements. This data on this web page is maintained by the CAPE Secretary

Polygraph Examiners
 

Jim Adams
Adams Polygraph
POB 189
Byron, CA 94514
925.827.0757
E-Mail:
jimpolygraphman@sbcglobal.net

Polygraph Examiners

Anselmo "Sam" Angulo
451 W. Bonita Ave
Suite #12
San Dimas, CA 91773
909.971.9343
909.292.8185 cell
E-Mail:
d.f.polygraph@aol.com

Polygraph Examiners

Ryan Angulo
451 W. Bonita Ave
Suite #12
San Dimas, CA 91773
909.239.8631
E-Mail:
rangulo1@verizon.net

Polygraph Examiners

Oscar Bermudez
Bermudez Polygraph
167 Lambert Street, #108
Oxnard, CA 93036
805.890.1801
805.988.9783 fax
obermudez728@verizon.net

Polygraph Examiners

James Black
California Forensics
San Diego, CA
760.315.6050
E-Mail: jblack@californiaforensics.com
Website: Click Here

Polygraph Examiners

Joe Bodnar
Joseph G. Bodnar Polygraph
Redlands, CA.
909.557.3594
E-Mail: b6260@verizon.net

Polygraph Examiners

John Booth
Confidential Polygraph
40101 Monterey Ave Suite B-1 #399
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
760.383.1035
www.confidentialpolygraph.net
jbooth@confidentialpolygraph.net

Polygraph Examiners

Darryl Bullens
CPE, CTF, CCLO, CCPA
Mobile Device Forensics,
Cell Phone Technology,
Cell Tower Mapping & Polygraph

Forensic Technologies, Inc.
9434 Chesapeake Dr., Ste 1210
San Diego, CA 92123
Tel: 619.235.6691
email: darryl@sdpolygraph.com

Polygraph Examiners

Kathleen M. Cardwell
San Bernardino County Sheriff's Dept.
655 E. Third St.
San Bernardino, CA 92415
909.387.3420

Polygraph Examiners

Rafael Chavez
12131 Beaty Avenue
Norwalk, CA 90650
323.519.5011
raychavez704@gmail.com

Polygraph Examiners

Robert K. Cox
Channel Islands Polygraph
& Investigations, Inc.
300 East Esplanade Drive, Suite 955
Oxnard, CA 93036
Phone: 805.981.3941
Email: cipolygraph@gmail.com

Polygraph Examiners

Gregory A. Cundiff
Cundiff & Associates
P.O. Box 221217
Sacramento, Ca. 95822
916.396.3908
Gregcundifffpe@yahoo.com

Polygraph Examiners

Joe E. Delia
Joe Mar Polygraph Investigative Services
Southern California Area
Cell: 661.209.0582
E-Mail: PIDelia@aol.com

Polygraph Examiners

Tom Dorsey
Dorsey’s Polygraph Service
P. O. Box 7458
Redlands, CA. 92375
909.435-5690
E-Mail: tdorsey302@aol.com

Polygraph Examiners

Kelly Duhs
Ventura Polygraph & Investigations
Moorpark, California
805.432.3540
venturapolygraph@gmail.com

Polygraph Examiners

Candace Elder
CNC Polygraph
34228 Yucaipa Blvd. #205
Yucaipa,CA 92399
909.797.2666
E-Mail:
candee@cncpolygraph.com

Polygraph Examiners

John C. Flentz
JCFI
7755 Center Ave., 11th Floor
Huntington Beach, CA
714.372.2214
Email: jcf@jcfinvestigations.com

Polygraph Examiners

Robert E. Foster
Elite Backgrounds and Polygraph
888 N. First Street, #201
San Jose, CA 95112
408.644.7262
RF3331@aol.com

Polygraph Examiners

Dr. Edward I. Gelb Ph.D.
Intercept Inc.
4201 Wilshire Blvd., #312
Los Angeles, CA. 90016
323.932.0200
323.932.0706 fax
E-Mail: egelb43972@aol.com

Polygraph Examiners

Yolanda Gellis
Truth Be Told Polygraph
1033 East Imperial Hwy. Suite E-10
Brea, California 92821
562.900.5366
714.882.5130 FAX
Website: Click here
yolandagellis@tbtpolygraph.com

Polygraph Examiners

Janene Gordon, M.A.
P. O. Box 1954
Discovery Bay, CA. 94514
Tel: 925.516.4767
Cell: 925.550.5709
E-Mail: jegordon66@aol.com

Bob Heard
1232 N. Monte Vista Ave. Ste #2
Upland, CA 91786
951.203.0183
Bobthepolyguy@aol.com

Polygraph Examiners

Ronald Hilley
Ronald W. Hilley Polygraph Service
P.O. Box 5967
Concord CA 94524
925.930.8460
E-Mail: ronhilley@comcast.net

Polygraph Examiners

Gary Hoss
GHB Polygraph Services
P.O. Box 1332
Redwood City, CA. 94064
650.704.2353
E-Mail: ghoss7@msn.com

Polygraph Examiners

Roderick “Rick” Jordan
RF Jordan & Associates, Inc.
13445 Medicine Man Trail
Molt, Montana 59057
406.669.3353
E-Mail: rick@rfjordan.com

Website: www.jordanpolygraph.com

Polygraph Examiners

Darlene Killip
River City Polygraph
Roseville, California
916.343.6672
darlene@rivercitypolygraph.com
http://www.rivercitypolygraph.com

Polygraph Examiners

Thomas P. Kinney
P.O. Box 723082
San Diego, CA 92172-3082
858.603.8909
E-Mail: kinney.thomas@sbcglobal.net

Polygraph Examiners

Cynthia Kirby
Contra Costa County Sheriff
7 Banbridgew Place
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
925.998.3074
ckpolygraph@gmail.com

Polygraph Examiners

William S. Lane
Internal Control, Polygraph & Investigations
394 Orange Show Lane
San Bernardino, CA. 92408
909.381.2588
909.383.1025 fax
E-Mail: ic201@msn.com

Polygraph Examiners

John E. Odum
3940-7 Broad Street #123
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805.602.1382
E-Mail: john@cuestapolygraph.com

Website: http://www.cuestapolygraph.com

Polygraph Examiners

Pete Perrin
Perrin & Associates
P. O. Box 1201
Lake Forrest, CA. 92609-1201
949.770.7890
E-Mail: polygraphpete@netzero.com

Polygraph Examiners

Bobby Rachel
Polygraph Services
PO Box 191
Streetman, TX 75859
817-455-8420 (TX)
916-806-3066 (CA)
972-965-4942 (TX)
Email: polygraphservices@gmail.com
Web: www.polygraphservices.org

Polygraph Examiners

Paul Redden
San Diego Polygraph
8880 Rio San Diego Drive, 8th Floor
San Diego, CA 92108
619.977.8877
E-Mail: predden1@gmail.com

Polygraph Examiners

Cynthia L. Saenz
Omega Polygraph
394 Orange Show Lane
San Bernardino, CA 92408
951.520.5020
omegapolygraph@verizon.net

Polygraph Examiners

Paul T. Saenz
Omega Polygraph
394 Orange Show Lane
San Bernardino, CA 92408
951.520.5020
Omegapolygraph@verizon.net

Polygraph Examiners

Dharam K. Samra
San Diego Police Department
1401 Broadway, MS 725
San Diego, CA 92101
dsamra@pd.sandiego.gov

Polygraph Examiners

Martin Schermerhorn
Truth or Lie Polygraph
107 W. Huntington Dr., Suite D
Arcadia, CA. 91007
909.398.1228
909.815.0199
E-Mail: truthorlie@iwon.com

Polygraph Examiners

John Tefft
Paladin Polygraph
4569 Mission Gorge Place, Suite C
San Diego, CA. 92120
619-980-0081
paladinpoly@yahoo.com
www.paladinpolygraph.com

Polygraph Examiners

Ted Todd
TTI Polygraph Truth-Technology-Intercept
PO Box 152
Benicia Ca 94510
707.334.5897
www.tedtodd.net

Polygraph Examiners

Jack Trimarco
Jack Trimarco & Associates
Polygraph Inc.
9454 Wilshire Blvd., 6th Floor
Beverly Hills, CA. 90212
310.247.2637
805.383.9973 fax
E-Mail: jack@jacktrimarco.com

 

 


Polygraph Examiners

Top of Page

 Home  | Members Only | Directors | Examiners | Selecting an Examiner
CAPE Awards | Membership Information

©1998-2015 California Association of Polygraph Examiners
Website by: R.J.M. & Associates, Inc.