CAPE Logo

PCSOT Trained Examiners

Updated July 11, 2019

The following CAPE Members, in addition to being classified as full members, have supplied proper documentation as meeting the required training standards for Post Conviction Sex Offender Testing (PCSOT) as defined by the California State Sex Offender Management Board. Contact John Odum, Chair of the California Association of Polygraph Examiners PCSOT Committee, at the email address: jpodum@live.com

A

Jim Adams
Expiration: October 2019
Adams Polygraph
Byron, CA
Phone: (510) 918-0515
jimpolygraphman@sbcglobal.net

B

Alejandro Barba
Expiration: January 2021
Hilmar, CA
Phone: (209) 620-9289
alex@polygraphpros.com
Oscar Bermudez
Expiration: January 2021
Bermudez Polygraph
Oxnard, CA
Phone: (805) 890-1801
obermudez728@verizon.net
James Black
Expiration: January 2021
Western Polygraph
San Diego, CA
Phone: (760) 315-6050
polygraph50@gmail.com
Mateo Black
Expiration: June 2021
Mankato, MN
Phone: (760) 450-5013
black.mateo@yahoo.com
John J. Booth
Expiration: January 2021
Confidential Polygraph
Rancho Mirage, CA
Phone: (760) 383-1035
jbooth@confidentialpolygraph.net

C

Rafael T. Chavez
Expiration: October 2019
Truth Verified Polygraph Services
Norwalk, CA
Phone: (303) 578-7067
raychavez704@gmail.com
Gregory A. Cundiff
Expiration: January 2021
Cundiff & Associates
Sacramento, CA
Phone: (916) 396-3908
gregcundifffpe@yahoo.com

D

Larry Dorsey
Expiration: June 2021
West Cost Polygraph and Associates
Quartz Hill, CA
Phone: (844) GET POLY
Alternate Phone: (844) 438-7659
larry@westcoastpolygraph.net
Dale B. Drummond
Expiration: July 2021
Moorpark, CA
Phone: (805) 217-4823
dbdisok@gmail.com
Kelly Duhs
Expiration: April 2020
Ventura Investigations and Polygraph
Thousand Oaks, CA
Phone: (805) 432-3540
venturapolygraph@gmail.com

E

F

John C. Flentz
Expiration: October 2020
Mission Viejo, CA
Phone: (949) 463-4036
jcflentz@gmail.com

G

H

Michele Hoff
Expiration: October 2020
Sonoma County Probation Dept.
Santa Rosa, CA
Phone: (707) 529-8087
michelle@apg-polygraph.com

I

J

Russ R. Johnson
Expiration: January 2020
Advanced Polygraph Services
North Fork, CA
Phone: (559) 877-5863
nolies@netptc.net
David W. Johnson, LMFT
Expiration: January 2020
Phone: (559) 707-9212
djlmft@sti.net
Roderick "Rick" Jordan
Expiration: January 2021
Molt, MT
Phone: (406) 780-0820
Alternate Phone: (619) 866-5650
rick@rfjordan.com

K

Melvin King
Expiration: March 2021
Polygraph Professionals
Fresno, CA
Phone: (559) 593-2396
melvinking@aol.com

L

Jeff Lierly
Expiration: October 2019
Mansfield, Lierly & Associates
Sacramento, CA
Phone: (916) 710-1030
lierlypolygraph@gmail.com
Jermaine L. Louie
Expiration: October 2019
Phone: (951) 751-6574
jermaine@omegapolygraph.com

M

Rex McEvoy
Expiration: January 2020
Applied Polygraph Inc.
Pasadena, CA
Phone: (310) 927-7236
rmcevoy@appliedpolygraph.com
April Moon
Expiration: October 2020
Orange, CA
Phone: (657) 390-6735
ammoon62@gmail.com

N

O

John Odum
Expiration: March 2021
John Odum Investigations
San Luis Obispo, CA
Phone: (805) 602-1382
jpodum@live.com
David Ower
Expiration: October 2019
D.O. Polygraph
Santa Rosa, CA
Phone: (707) 800-9911
david@dopolygraph.com

P

Debbie Peecook
Expiration: October 2019
Los Carneros Investigative Services
Napa, CA
Phone: (707) 337-6061
debbiepeecook@gmail.com

Q

R

Bobby J. Rachel
Expiration: January 2020
Polygraph Services & Investigations LLC
Streetman, TX
Phone: (972) 965-4942
polygraphservices@gmail.com
Daniel A. Ramirez
Expiration: October 2020
San Dimas, CA
Phone: (626) 733-8328
Alternate Phone: (626) 736-3307
sgvpolygraph@gmail.com
David Rios
Expiration: October 2020
Omega Polygraph
West Covina, CA
Phone: (951) 746-5411
david@omegapolygraph.com

S

Cynthia Saenz
Expiration: October 2020
Sun City, CA
treasurer.cape@gmail.com
 
Omega Polygraph, LLC.
West Covina, CA
Phone: (951) 520-5020
cynthia@omegapolyraph.com
Paul T. Saenz
Expiration: October 2020
Omega Polygraph
West Covina, CA
Phone: (951) 313-0750
paul@omegapolygraph.com
Dharam K. Samra
Expiration: January 2021
Phone: (760) 427-8975
dsamra92251@yahoo.com
Ron D. Slay
Expiration: October 2018
Western Security
Las Vegas, NV
Phone: (702) 796-1183
wsc@lvcoxmail.com

T

John Tefft
Expiration: January 2020
San Diego, CA
Phone: (619) 980-0081
paladinpoly@yahoo.com
Shon Thurman
Expiration: October 2019
San Diego, CA
Phone: (619) 994-4633
jnepolygraph@gmail.com
Ted J. Todd
Expiration: January 2021
TTI Polygraph
Benicia, CA
Phone: (707) 334-5897
ted.todd@comcast.net
Kristi Toms
Expiration: October 2019
CNC Polygraph, Inc
San Bernardino, CA
Phone: (909) 797-2666
Alternate Phone: (909) 289-9838
kristi@cncpolygraph.com

U

V

W

Guillermo Witte
Expiration: October 2020
San Diego Police Department
San Diego, CA
Phone: (619) 531-2593
gwitte@pd.sandiego.gov
 
Phone: (786) 218-4689
gilwitte@gmail.com

X

Y

Z

© Copyright 2019. California Association of Polygraph Examiners.

Site Design and Hosting by
Lafayette Instrument Company