PCSOT  Examiners

March 22, 2017

The following CAPE Members, in addition to being classified as full members, have supplied proper documentation as meeting the required training standards for Post Conviction Sex Offender Testing (PCSOT) as defined by the California State Sex Offender Management Board. Contact Rick Jordan, Chair of the California Association of Polygraph Examiners PCSOT Committee, at the email address: rick@rfjordan.com

Examiner's Name Telephone Number Mandatory Training Expires On:
Jim Adams
jimpolygraphman@sbcglobal.net
925.827.0757 September 2017
Alejandro "Alex" Barba
alex@polygraphpros.com
559.434.4141 January 2019
Oscar Bermudez
obermudez728@verizon.net
805.890.1801 October 2018
James Black
jblack@californiaforensics.com
760.315.6050 October 2018
John Booth
jbooth@confidentialpolygraph.net
760.323.8178 October 2018
Darryl Bullens
darryl@sdpolygraph.com
619.235.6691 October 2018
Kathleen Cardwell
kmc4cain@verizon.net
760.963.2997 March 2018
Rafael Chavez
raychavez704@gmail.com
323.519.5011 September 2017
Gregory A. Cundiff
Gregcundifffpe@yahoo.com
916.396.3908 January 2019
Kelly Duhs
venturapolygraph@gmail.com
805.432.3540 October 2018
Candace Elder
candee@clinicalpolygraph.com
909.797.2666 May 2018
John C. Flentz
jcf@jcfinvestigations.com
714.372.2214 October 2018
Yolanda Gellis Gellistbtpolygraph@yahoo.com 562.900.5366 September 2017
Michele Hoff
Michele@apg-polygraph.com
707.529.8087 April 2018
David Johnson
djlmft@sti.net
559.707.9212 October 2018
Russ Johnson
nolies@netptc.net
559.877.5863 October 2018
Rick Jordan
rick@rfjordan.com
323.810.2841 January 2019
Melvin King
melvinking@aol.com
559.593.2396

April 2018

William Stanley Lane
IC201@msn.com
909.381.2588 January 2018
Rex McEvoy
RMcEvoy@AppliedPolygraph.com
310.927.7236 October 2018
April Moon
Ammoon62@gmail.com
714.745.7789 September 2017
John Odum
john@cuestapolygraph.com
805.602.1382 January 2019
Bobby Rachel
polygraphservices@gmail.com
972.965.4942 October 2018
David Rios
drios@elmonte.org
626.580.2135 October 2018
Cynthia Saenz
Omegapolygraph@verizon.net
951.520.5020 October 2018
Paul T. Saenz
Omegapolygraph@verizon.net
951.520.5020 April 2018
Dharam Samra
dsamra92251@yahoo.com
619.531.2588 October 2018
Ron Slay
ronslay@embarqmail.com
706.796.1183 October 2018
John Tefft
paladinpoly@yahoo.com
619.980.0081 October 2018
Ted Todd
Ted.todd@comcast.net
707.747.0799 October 2018